City Of Vancouver First Nations Land Jurisdiction Recognized

Who Has Authority? Is It Shared?

City of Vancouver displays three different jurisdiction flags in council chambers: city (municipal), provincial (B.C.), federal (Canada), together,
and also now displays three recognized First Nations, together.

Now, before doing ANY business, procedurally required to give “recognition” of the “unceded lands”, the “generosity” and the “hospitality” of “host” “Nations” on “their land and waters” which the City of Vancouver is on and does business/makes law etc. BUT only by the generosity and hospitality GRANTED by those recognized First Nations…

Spread the info...

Written by admin

Leave a Comment